Day 89

Rice Croquettes

Holy yum! I’ve found a new passion. (And yes, it’s fried.) When I picked these up for lunch at the ADK Cafe in Keene, I didn’t really know what to expect. I was thinking tennis balls and instead I got Frisbees. But that’s fine. I’m not exactly sure what all was in these little patties of love. There was definitely some kind of cheese (parm, I think) and some sort of chopped green leafy veggie. And rice. Breaded and fried. They were served on top of a salad, but I guess I won’t hold that against them.

Leave a Reply

