Day 118

Veggie Burger

This produce-aisle pick really wasn’t that bad, although the grill marks were a little silly. It was a garden vegetable variety, though, and I didn’t love the little chunks of corn and such. But nothing gag-worthy about it, really.

3 Comments to “Day 118”

  1. Your posts are always funny, and your bravery is impressive. I present to you, the Liebster Award! Here’s my post that explains it all!

    http://confluentkitchen.com/2012/03/08/i-dont-know-if-you-know-this-but-im-kind-of-a-big-deal/

  2. I never had heartburn until I had a veggie burger. Yuck! :/

    You’ve made it a little easier to try some things that I normally wouldn’t. Thanks and Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

