Day 161

Fruit Smoothie

Some kind of mango/orange concoction. It may sound odd that I’ve never had a fruit smoothie, but it makes perfect sense to me. Especially after I tasted one. Blech. Way too much going on. I’ve decided I prefer my food a bit more subtle (read: bland). Just one more piece of evidence that I’m an 80-year-old trapped in a 30-something body. (As if the shawl and bathing dress weren’t enough.)

 

One Comment to “Day 161”

  1. I love the Naked juices, but I find them a bit expensive so in the summer I just make my own. You could try to make your own smoothie so you can control the flavor and the texture a bit 😉

Leave a Reply

