Day 171

Thai-Style Chili Sauce

I used this in a stir-fry. But, since I only used one tablespoon, it didn’t make much of an impression. So I stuck my finger in the jar and scooped up a taste. This is most definitely something old Niki would have never, ever done. (Plus it’s a little sketchy, hygiene-wise.) I survived, though. Straight out of the jar, it was a bit sweet for my taste. But I can see it starring in a fine stir-fry. Just have to kick it up a notch next time.

One Comment to “Day 171”

  1. Our posts are relatives today:]

Leave a Reply

