Day 332

Brie

Get this: I nibbled a brie and I liked it. (There was a bit of confusion, though, when I opened the white packaging and found another white covering underneath. One that didn’t come off. Are you supposed to eat that? I cut around it just in case.) I was feeling so cocky about this success that I decided to try some melted on a garlicky bread. That didn’t work out so well. Kind of liquified and then coated my mouth in a most unappealing way.

2 Comments to “Day 332”

  1. Yes, you eat the white part too. And I am surprised you liked it!!! It must not have been real “ripe”/

  2. I like brie. Find some good crackers to put it on and you’ve got a nice snack.

Leave a Reply

