Day 333

Raspberry Mojito

So … today’s my birthday. I know, I know. I was supposed to be done this experiment by my 40th. But, technically, I didn’t start it until a bit after my birthday. Like, 32 days after. Anyway, this wasn’t the best choice of drink to celebrate the occasion with. Since it sucks. More than turning 40.

2 Comments to “Day 333”

  1. Happy Birthday! I’m sorry you didn’t like the drink, it’s one of my favorites!

  2. Happy birthday and congratulations on finding something that sucks worse than turning 40! (I turned 40 this year too. No biggie, but let’s be real here, life is half over)

Leave a Reply

